Navigation Menu

Educational actions

The CAVEX proposes its educational activities to the public, the media, to scientific teams and local authorities mostly in Ile de France and Picardie regions of France (Regional and general councils) to ensure the protection of the environment and corollary training of young children. The diffusion of our educational programme aims at forming children to become fervent protectors of the biosphere!

As a tool for awareness and social empowerment, education training for environment protection allows the inculcation of eco-citizens habits. The educational training sessions are made of three complementary options:

  1. the exhibitions proposed to local authorities and to private partners
  2. the interventions in school classes and in colleges
  3. Hosting students in an educational center dedicated to the environment

A partnership with the rectorate allows an integration of CAVEX’s educational programmes in the school’s programmes, thus showing the adequacy of educational training sessions of CAVEX.

Focused on educating children on environmental causes, it has allowed the hosting of events which gather students around projects elaborated by CAVEX depending on different age groups particularly elaborated for children aged between 6 and 12 years old and for teenagers. We also welcome people who have social integration difficulties or who are physically disabled. The interesting programme is conceived under the direction of our specialised educators with the certification of the french national education authorities.

Every year, we provide to thousands of young students the awareneess necessary to make them protect the nature and to realise the the imporatnce of biodiversity in order to prepare them to become eco-citizens. These actions are supported by the National Center for educational documentation.

Prev Next
  • Cagou

    Cagou
  • Cagou

    Cagou
  • Grand Eclectus

    Grand Eclectus
  • Ouistiti de Geoffroy

    Ouistiti de Geoffroy
  • Guaroubas

    Guaroubas
  • Lori à plastron d'or

    Lori à plastron d'or
  • Pinché

    Pinché
  • Singe-lion à tête dorée

    Singe-lion à tête dorée
close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonVisitez notre page Viadeo !Visitez notre page Viadeo !

Navigation Menu

La pédagogie

Le CAVEX propose ses activités pédagogiques au public, aux médias, aux milieux scientifiques et aux collectivités territoriales et plus généralement au niveau des régions île de France et Picardie (Conseils régionaux et généraux) afin de permettre la protection de l’environnement et l’enseignement corollaire des enfants. La diffusion de notre programme éducatif fera des enfants les plus fervents protecteurs de la biosphère!

Outil de sensibilisation et de responsabilisation, l’éducation à l’environnement permet l’apprentissage de comportements éco-citoyens. L’animation pédagogique s’articule autour de trois axes complémentaires :

  1. les expositions proposées aux collectivités et à des partenaires privés
  2. les interventions au sein des classes dans les écoles et dans les collèges
  3. l’accueil des classes dans un Centre pédagogique dédié à l’environnement

Un partenariat avec le rectorat permet une intégration des animations du CAVEX à la vie scolaire locale, gage de l’efficacité de l’action pédagogique.

Orienté sur la sensibilisation des enfants à la protection de l’environnement, il a permis d’accueillir les scolaires lors d’animations pédagogiques autour de projets élaborés, conçus et réalisés par le CAVEX suivant des programmes adaptés aux différentes tranches d’âges destinés, notamment, aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans et aux adolescents. Nous accueillons également des publics en difficulté d’insertion ou handicapés. Programme ludique, structuré sous la direction de nos éducateurs spécialisés agréés par l’éducation nationale.

Nous donnons chaque année à des milliers d’enfants le goût de la protection de la nature et de l’intérêt de la biodiversité, pour les préparer à devenir les éco citoyens de demain. Ces actions sont soutenues notamment par le Centre national de documentation Pédagogique.

Prev Next
  • Cagou

    Cagou
  • Cagou

    Cagou
  • Grand Eclectus

    Grand Eclectus
  • Ouistiti de Geoffroy

    Ouistiti de Geoffroy
  • Guaroubas

    Guaroubas
  • Lori à plastron d'or

    Lori à plastron d'or
  • Pinché

    Pinché
  • Singe-lion à tête dorée

    Singe-lion à tête dorée
close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonVisitez notre page Viadeo !Visitez notre page Viadeo !